Our Members and Staff

Cooper Institute currently has fourteen members, with wide experience in community involvement. There are approximately twelve volunteers who work on an ongoing basis (some weekly, others daily) with Cooper Institute.


  • Josie Baker
  • Irene Burge (Secretary)
  • Marie Burge (Staff)
  • Joe Byrne (President)
  • Eddie Cormier
  • Irene Doyle (Vice-President)
  • Maureen Larkin
  • Leah MacLeod
  • Reg Phelan
  • Selvi Roy
  • Paola Soto (Staff)
  • Debbie Theuerkauf
  • Ann Wheatley (Treasurer, Staff)

Contact Information

81 Prince Street
Charlottetown, PEI
C1A 4R3
Phone: 902-894-4573

Find us on Social Media